Ebooks

My ebook sales are doing well and may be picking up a bit. I’ve passed $500 in sales and while I’d rather that was $5,000.00 I’m not unhappy.

After extensive updating, I decided to raise the price. $9.95 was really too little, so I’ve bumped all of them to $19.95 with discounts for multiple purchases. Considering the length, quantity and quality of information, that price is still low.

I’m experimenting now with different sales pages for the most popular book. I want to see which draws the most sales over a month long period.

Leave a Reply

