Banging on that keyboard

The past few days I’ve been working hard on my newest E-Book project. Banging on the keyboard all that time nets me a whopping 31 pages..  it’s the research, the double checking, the moving this here..  it sure sucks up time.

But.. I’m happy with the results so far.  I have a few “internet virgins” who I am running the drafts by to get their comments and confusion – that’s been VERY helpful.

I figure another week and it will be done – except that next week we have our daughter and her husband visiting, so I won’t be able to do much.  Correct that: won’t WANT to do much.

We’ll be playing a lot of Scrabble – she says she can beat me this year, but we’ll see..

I’m still kicking around in this unfamiliar WordPress territory.. bear with me..

Psst – Wanna work for yourself?

Leave a Reply

